JeetLe Review by Mr. Dipak Patel

Dipak Patel

Mr. Dipak Patel

Winner of 25000 Bid Pack on 09th November 2013

This is amazing web site who will give every one to equal chance to winning. I am happy with number of bidding with number of different product and also technical support is good but i think it needful to everyone for 24 hours. Because every user need with new experience of your terms of condition and all needed customer care support.

25000 Bid Pack-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Satish Chandra

Mr. Satish Chandra

Winner of Canon EOS Camera with Kit on 07th November 2013

JeetLe is the only site till now, which is able to show proof and also be transparent in their dealing. I have won products which is super discounted. Thanks JeetLe.

Canon EOS 1100D SLR Camera with Kit-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Arul

Arul

Mr. Arul

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 08th November 2013

It’s really fantastic bid action I have won American Tourister Backpack Code 6-Auction this is my 16th winning Items thanks to Jeetle.This is Amazing I can’t believe when I was won first items. Its Really fantastic Bid action.

American Tourister Backpack Code 6-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Sreerag C. Kaimal

Vishnu Kharate

Mr. Sreerag C. Kaimal

Winner of Samsung Galaxy S4 on 06th November 2013

It is easy to understand the game rules and also you can grab the products to your hands easily without any complicated strategy. A bidding site which is very tempting for gadget freaks who can save lot of money in buying products.

Samsung Galaxy S4-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Prashant Nair

Mr. Prashant Nair

Winner of Micromax Canvas Turbo A250 on 02nd November 2013

This is my 3rd win in Jeetle and I still feel it is the more genuine site. Also the concept of reverse auction is fantastic you can get the products at the cheapest price possible.

Micromax Canvas Turbo A250-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Akhilesh Verma

Mr. Akhilesh Verma

Winner of Sony Digital Photo Frame on 31st October 2013

Jeetle the best game for enjoy without fraud thanks JeetLe.in

Sony Digital Photo Frame-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Samar Mishra

Samar Mishra

Mr. Samar Mishra

Winner of Apple iPod Touch on 25th October 2013

Its always excitement and fun playing with JeetLe. Its a place where one can buy product in very cheap price..

Apple iPod Touch 16GB-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Raj Mohan

Mr. Raj Mohan

Winner of Sony HD Camcorder on 22nd October 2013

I m Raj Mohan from patna, Bihar. Thank for this lovely reverse auction.- Jeetle is awesome game. As from its name JeetLe it sounds like you win . so, it attracts everyone to play. Jeetle is interesting game which gives us joy and prize both which is priceless. Jeetle started a new trend and change the meaning of auction , by starting “ Reverse Auction “. No one had hear about reverse auction in the world before it. It is a new way of game. All people are enjoying JeetLe reverse auction very much. Not only Reverse Auction is famous and interesting within people but all contest of JeetLe is very interesting and famous within all people. I would like to thanks jeetle for launching this type of game. Thank You Very Much.

Sony HDR-PJ230E-B HD Camcorder-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Vikrant Mohabe

Mr. Vikrant Mohabe

Winner of LG Solo Microwave Oven on 20th October 2013

This is fun gaming site with having chance to use your brain with different perspectives and also to guess the strategy of the other bidders.

LG Microwave Oven-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Krishna Murthy Gandla

Krishna M Gandla

Mr. Krishna Murthy Gandla

Winner of Philips Hand Mixer on 20th October 2013

Once again I got the opportunity to give my testimonial and the words are exhausted for me to praise this excellent site. Its FANTABULOUS. Winning or loosing is one part. But the customer support extending by Jeetle to its customers, is just outstanding. I come across many sites and in my opinion, nobody can compete with Jeetle in maintaining the site. I feel nobody can reach Jeetle in near future. I wish Team Jeetle all success.

Philips HR1453 Hand Blender-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Vikramaditya S. Chandel

Vikramaditya S. Chandel

Mr. Vikramaditya S. Chandel

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 18th October 2013
This is a very nice game having fun with winning products.I like this game.This game is very reliable as every thing is fare here.

American Tourister Backpack Code 10-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Mohammed Kamaal

Mohammed Kamaal

Mr. Mohammed Kamaal

Winner of Nokia Bluetooth on 16th October 2013
Jeetle is a good site for online bidding, the products provided are also very exciting and latest in the market which attracts many people.

Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-112-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Saroj Kumar

Saroj Kumar

Mr. Saroj Kumar

Winner of Sony Bravia LED TV on 15th October 2013
Jeetle is an excellent reverse bidding game.The variety of products that are available for bidding are great. And the best part is that the prices for bidding are very nominal and justified.It is very easy to understand the entire concept of lowest bidding and its fun applying your brains to judge that what other players must be thinking and what kind of bidding can take place for a product.At the same time it also requires your luck to win the game.Overall its great playing at Jeetle.

Sony Bravia KLV-32R402A LED TV-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Varun Ramdas

Mr. Varun Ramdas

Winner of Sony MDR ZX300 Headset on 06th October 2013
Jeetle is a good place for those who want to get product at very less price and have a mind for competition .The Reverse Auction procedure is so unique. All the products are new and there strategy is very good. I never thought I will win this product. This was my first Prize at JeetLe and i am happy to get this.

Sony MDR ZX300 Headset-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Ms. Meena Chauhan

Meena Chauhan

Ms. Meena Chauhan

Winner of Inalsa Electric Grill Arizona on 08th October 2013
It is very nice game . I love JeetLe very much….

Inalsa Electric Grill Arizona-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment